Cart

Our Shop

HomeOur Shop

Shop-header-image

Online Ordering

You can now order your products before coming in over the website, simply follow the link below to our online ordering. Once you place an order we will get in touch with you to let you know when it is ready for you to collect.

Online Ordering

Girlguiding Birmingham Shop at Trefoil House

The shop is a hub of information with many experienced leaders on hand to help with not only your purchases but your Guiding queries. Stocking a full range of items from the Guiding Essential catalogue, including clothing for all sections, publications, badges, certificates, guiding gifts and fancy goods. Orders taken for merchandise and also for holiday boxes.

Shop Opening Times

The shop and coffee bar open every Saturday during term time, 10.00am until 3.00pm and every Thursday during term time 4.00pm until 7.00pm.

Above times are our regular opening hours, but as term times sometimes vary please be sure to check the dates we are open below.

Spring Term

Open Thursday 11 January until Saturday 17 February, inclusive. 
Closed Thursday 22 February and Saturday 24 February.
Open Thursday 1 March until Saturday 24 March, inclusive.
Closed Thursday 29 March, Saturday 31 March, Thursday 5 April, Saturday 7 April, Thursday 12 April and Saturday 14 April.

Summer Term

Open Thursday 19 April until Saturday 26 May, inclusive.
Closed Thursday 31 May and Saturday 2 June.
Open Thursday 7 June until Thursday 19 July, inclusive.
Closed Saturday 21 July until Thursday 6 September.

 

Our Shops Recent News

For further information enquire below




Insert this code to send your message: captcha

Email: Click Here

Telephone: (during opening hours) 0121 643 0764